Protecting animals in zoos. agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the rights of animals and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that zoos is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that protecting animals can be a plus, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

From the sociological standpoint, observing the life of animals provide the society with some beneficial effects which are rooted in the fact that different types and species, as well as their habitat, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered learning usefull information about reptiles, birds, and mamals. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both school childen's passion and the conservation apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the psychological science, putting in the jail or cage might increase the consequences of lack of freedom. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the right of living related to this reality that the demerits of cruel people pertain to annoying this creatures. As a tangible example, scientific research undetaken by a prestigious university has asserted thet the dwonside of inappropriate habitant is correlated negatively with their environments. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of animals' campaigns.

To conclude, while there some compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of protecting animals far outweigh its drabacks. Not only the advantages of improving the knowledge prove the significance of it, but also pinpoint freedom implications.