Increasing number of students are going foreign countries for education. There are fragmented opinions as why students are going to abroad for study. In my opinion, students are going abroad because there are many professional opportunities available. In this essay i will explain why more opportunities is the sole reason.

Firstly, many students are looking to secure their future and it can only happen when students have financial stability. In foreign countries many companies hire students from college directly and offer very handsome package unlike their own country. This creates a inspiration in many students to move towards foreign soil to pursue their education.

Secondly, in many countries there are scarcity of good institution and therefore no job market. Even though students get admission in good college but they are failed to grab good job which can help them. In Syria, there were many good institutions but due to war the whole education system had been collapsed which forced students to go abroad and study in foreign country. So, nation's education system and job market are the factors which lead students to take the decision of studying in other country's colleges.cc

In conclusion, due to financial security and poor education system , many students go abroad for studies which is good because every human wants to lead a better life and he or she should exercise their rights.