More and more students are studying at universities abroad, either because it is cheaper, or because they feel they can receive a better education, or because it will provide them with greater professional opportunities. Which one do you think is the most important reason?

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading

Numerous learners are increasingly going overseas to study because either they believe it is less expensive, or that international schools provide improve quality of education and also allow them to enjoy vast of career options. In my point of view, the primary cause of transferring into another country to finish study is for more work opportunities. This essay will discuss my justification for the stated reason.

To begin with, pupils who are aiming to complete their study abroad would become globally competitive. Being exposed to different environment would aid them to develop new perspective and ideas. Moreover, they can also be able to learn additional languages and culture of another nation. To illustrate, graduates in Auckland University are internationally acclaimed for their knowledge and skills in high-end technology.

Apart from this, students might have more and larger selection of companies to apply with while seeking for a job as global companies are centrally located in developed countries where most of them choose to study to. Furthermore, the trainings and skills gained from international institutions will help them secure better work. For example, Coca-Cola company is situated in US which aided fresh graduate job seekers to be employed easily as they are already graduated in the same country.

To recapitulate, pupils are essentially becoming more aggressive in obtaining both educational and career opportunities abroad especially after their graduation as knowledge can be thoroughly proliferated as well the various options for bigger companies to hire them. Indeed, it is a social reality to accept and be aware of.