In most of the education systems, students are assessed by written examinations. Do you think it is a good idea or not? Give your reasons.

Recently, the phenomenon of education systems and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by mant that the matter of complex prcedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that students assessments can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, assessing written examinations can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in fact that lecture placement, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own exprience, when I was a university student, I preformed an academic experiment which discoverd education methods. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both examination systems and effective education systems appaerantly can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, oral examination might increase the consequences of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a perstigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with students activities. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of students behavior.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the beneficial of assessing assignments far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of cognitive skills prove the significane of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.