“My education is the Hindrance of the process of my Learning” – Einstein

The discussion on how education limits the process of student learning is debatable and each side has it logical argument. I believe traditional education is only benefit to individual to acquire more knowledge in the future.

On one hand critics may point out that students spend too much time for their education and it is limit them some wide range of creativities. For instance, many high tech and powerful people in the world are not graduated from their university but they can invent world class leading technology. This can prove that education is not really help students in enhancing their learning.

However, in spite of a few eminent people that succeed without proper education, education is still the only wise choice for normal people path to acquire knowledge for their future in this competitive working society. Students who have expose to laboratory study and school assignment are ready to go further in creating new invention and overhaul the existing invention. For example, computer was a big bulky machine in last 20 years but it has become more compact due the advent of new technology that people have made. Education is the mechanism for students to learning the traditional theory which is undoubtedly correct and they can further discovery new idea afterward.

Lastly, since education is long process of learning, students are not only learning new knowledge but they are also become a better citizen in our society. Therefore, in my opinion, education doesn’t limit individual learning in any respect.

To conclude, some famous people might think education is not vital important to them but in fact it will prepare students to be a knowledgeable person and creative in their future.