“My education is a hindrance to the process of my learning"- Explain this quote by Einstein

Education is barrier in process of learning and this came from world famous physicist known for work of gravitational anomalies and theory of relativity. To an extent, it means education makes everyone of us stuck in the zone of grades, ranks and degrees and there by affecting creative thinking.

Education involves process of learning, but somehow we all lose ourselves in the race for grades and jobs instead of enjoying the learning process. Many famous people like Albert Einstein, Steve Jobs proved that education is just a small part and it might not have such an impact on becoming successful in life. Hence, the quote from Einstein stands out and may be valid for many cases of modern education system

Some people are good at Mathematics and some are good at arts. As an individual we have to understand the ability of the child and encourage them in the respective field. Instead of that, more and more we are pushing the children to pursue the careers which they are not interested and causing distress to them. Don’t judge a fish by it’s climb a tree is also another famous saying which adapts to this scenario. The quote from Einstein also some what means the current education system overall is forcing parents to push their children to do the same.

In conclusion, I think the statement from Albert Einstein means that anyone should be free spirited to have the creative thinking and choose the subject they want to study and current education system is not allowing it to happen.