"Now a days many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city."

DO you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about young ones who leave their home in early age for study or work and move to other cities. While some progressively adore the ideology that it is good for people who leave their home in early age for study and work, others undoubtedly despise it. This essay will prudently persuade the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon and will conclude that disadvantages are severe.

In early age of a common person, basic moral education and character building is most important. This can only be done when he live in home under his elder's supervision. When I was a university student, I performed a survey. Results of survey showed that those students were very good in their studies and behavior who were living with their families in comparison to those who was from other cities living in hostels. So it was cleared that living with family in early age was very fruitful.

There are people who argue that when some one leave in early age he learn to take responsibility of his or herself. But these people are unaware of the fact that when there is no family member to look after for young one, he can easily be destructed from his objective. As per report of Pakistan Crime branch, among criminal 70% are those who left their homes in childhood and no body was there to show them right path. So leaving home in early age for what so reason is have a lot of disadvantages.

Although there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, but one can see that leaving home in early age has more disadvantages. So in my opinion, young people should not leave their home for study or work.