Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss both side.

Recently; the phenomenon of spending too much time at work and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that keep the balance between work and personal life is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded as both thoroughly constructive and positive by substantial numbers of individuals. I profoundly inclined to believe that being more hours at work than enough could bring many detrimental impacts, and this essay will examine both sides before concluding.

From a social standpoint, having enough time for individual life could bring many benefits for society, which rooted in the fact that job satisfaction and working capacity are extremely bound up. From my own experience when I was a college student, I perform an academic survey which looking for the rate of time spent by workers for their families. Not to mention that a hectic lifestyle could lead to unhealthy conditions for individuals. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both routine work and keep the balance between work and private life apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of economic science, the consequences of casual work are directly related to total income. Some people tend to believe that spending too much time at work could lead to a better life for them and their families. According to an academic research conducted by Tehran University, most of the less-educated people tend to work in a part-time job. Hence, it is true to believe that highly educated labor force could have some positive effects such as happy family and constructive social behavior.

To recapitulate I pen down saying that although some people tend to spend too much time at work to fulfill their needs, I strongly believe that the demerits outweigh its advantages. Of course, governments should increase public awareness in order to increase the social health.