Nowadays, television is an essential part of our lives, as a medium to spread news and awareness, and, for some, it even acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

One of the most trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge of the problem is communication is a very important factor in nowadays rapidly growing era and TV is one of the fasted broadcasting units. There is a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. This essay will present an overview of these factors and suggest some potential solution.

There are several reasons for this soaring concern. The most preponderant one every individual is influenced by the TV because it covers various aspects of life. Moreover, the technology is changing exponentially, so it influenced the TV industry. It is directly impacting the life of an individual; hence it is like a companion to many people.

Steps to deal with the problems are many: the significant ones in fact not only remote or complicated but also acceptable and practicable. Primarily, apart from its uncountable advantages, it has few limitations too. Firstly, being a fasted medium for distribution news and awareness it may get used for spreading communal violence, nudity etc. in addition to that, few politics buying channels to mobilize their party with false commitment.

Taking these points into consideration, from my personal outlook, I am willing to believe that TV, as seen, has numerous advantages and benefits to each individual’s life. But it is a need of an hour to draw an immediate attention for setting up protocols and politics broadcasting.