Nowadays television has become an essential part of life. It is a medium for disseminating news and information, and for some it acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

Recently the phenomenon of the involvement of television in our life and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although challenged by many that the matter of being a medium for disseminating news is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that being an essential part of life can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social point of view, being a new medium might increase some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of television programs, as well as the media industry, are inevitably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between the television role and becoming an unavoidable part of life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both information distributions and well-balanced life apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, acting as a companion might increase the consequences of fake news. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the information technology could relate to this reality that the demerits of a spoilt companion pertain to media problems. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of well-managed information is correlated negatively with active companions. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of destructive effects.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the necessity of television far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of well-balanced television schedules prove the significance of the news availability, but also pinpoint social media implications.