Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Obesity is a problem in rich coumtries such as UK,US,Canada,Australia etc.

one of the prime reason for this state is people in rthese countries are mostly into mild work. immigrants are mostly employed into all the heavy body works. This style of living for the native people in the rich countries attribute more for the obesity.

to add more onto this, obesity starts right from the childwood as they are growwing up feeding largely on fast foods.parents has to take the major responsibilty of this habbit of the childrens.

Childrens beside taking fast foods are more into indoor games especially video games than prefering outdoor games.there is nothing more to reason out than these to prove child obesity.

As they grew up with this life style they are far from the determinatiomn of losing wieght.

As we compare the life styles of developing nation to rich countries one of the big difference we could see is the food habits.

In developimng nation people could not offer fast foods and colas so they stick to thier native foods even for the snacks, which eventually is very healthy. on the other hand the burgers,pizzas,colas are the main foods almost all the days in rich countries.

These fast foods are relatively very high in calories.

For e.g if we compare a standard breakfast of south indian vs continental breakfast, it will prove the calorie intake is much higher with comntinental breakfast, which is the choise of the so called rich countries.

Inidan menu breakfast.

4 Idlis with sambar or cocunut chutney --->not be more than 200 calories

1 Tea --50 calorie

Continental break fast --minimum 500 calories, this proves very much.