Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The most dangerous health issue nowadays is the obesity in different countries especially the rich. In this essay we are going to discuss the causes, reasons that effect directly on this major problem and will suggest some solutions too.

The obesity rates increased quickly last 20 years, based on some researchers in different universities in United States and United Kingdom. The researchers were looking for the reasons that may be responsible of the percentage increasing, and they found very interesting results. The food and especially fast food is the first criminal followed by people wrong habits while people eats their food. The study mentioned the technology development and the smart devices as well. As result for all causes that mentioned, people health effected badly, more diseases is hitting us, blood pressure, diabetes, gain weight, unclear vision and more diseases attacks people around the world caused by obesity.

The Researchers and huge number of institutes globally asked their governments to embrace their efforts and requirements to fight the obesity in scientific way. They recommend to work on some awareness campaigns to educate all people in different ages, and to build more centers to fight obesity in new ways because they consider this way is the first and easiest way to reach to largest number in very short time. Some reports from China lately shows a huge number of changes in their society comes after campaigns and more than 13% decrease in obesity rates last year.

However, the problem is not easy to be solved soon, but we have to be together to fight and to help others.