Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Food spell over is one of the main concern for many developed countries, where is these issues are the point of interest for many of the countries that suffer from less movement society. The people normally has one main target which is the better living! This concept not always be specific about the heatlier life or better body shape. Hereafter, some community started to raise the knowledge about the aging problems and some causes of difficult life at the latest years of your lifetime.

Some countries like GCC have been listed recently the highest countries with obesity rate. These countries due to the hot weather the people avoids the running, sport, even the non-walking behavior. This attitude leads the person to gain wieght and ends him up with 3 digits of the weight scale! This is also to draw your attention, that the working load one of factors that cause this non-walking lifestyle. Nonetheless, the overall environment in these countries urge the customer to buy more and consume more. Obviously, the greedy consumer is the target of many companies especially the food and beverages. In results of that, one of these countries, mainly Dubai started last few years to improve the healthy body lifestyle knowledge among the communities. This was one of their vision for the coming years. Therefore, they have built many free gym area, and improve the parks to include a running way that made from rubber to make it more comfortable for all users.

As a conclusion, the main reason for any countries to improve the people healthier lifestyle is the better knowledge and information that need to be spread over about all consequences for non-healthy life styles disadvantages.