Old workers often retire at the age of 60 or 65. Some people say that workers should be allowed to work as long as they want to. What is your opinion?.

The importance of money in our life is very precious and it is even more pre-requisite at the age of retirement. The current average age of retirement is 60 or 65 plus vary region by region with respect to the job profile. Its very moot topic between among the people for limiting retirement age at sixty or sixty-five plus or pursue the work till body supports. I am more inclined on the positive aspect of workers to allow as long as they are fit to that job and this essay will elaborate the merits and demerits of retirement age of workers.

To embark with, limiting retirement age at the selective level unless judging his working capability would catastrophe for the worker as well as employer neglecting his capability. This would also negative result worker family financial condition. For example, an employee who is capable to handle banking clients based on his personal relationship should allow to continuing his services for banks for better customer experience.

On the flip side, people think that sixty or sixty-five plus is the perfect age for workers by empowering the young generation which can generate enormously ideas for the company. This will create valuable employment creation for youth.

To conclude this, while there is an ample number of arguments on both side, I believe that merits outweigh the demerits of limiting age for retirement for workers as long as they want to support their family.