online books are replacing the library book

An issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate is library and is certainly discussed in contemporary world. Many academics contend that the value of printed books has decreased. It has offered greater drawback is a matter of discussion.

To commence with, there are myriad reasons for supporting my viewpoint but the most preponderant lies in fact is not remote or complicated, but accessible and practical. It has long been considered perfectly justify by proponents to assume that it has provided plethora of opportunities for many people. A classical example of united nation is clearly demonstrate that approximately ninety percent people out of hundred prefer to follow this trend.

On the flip side, the advancement of technology and internet has provided more information online for young juveniles. In my opinion, the advantages of information are available on the internet beneficial. People can get any type of information on the internet. Due to development of e-books many employees working in the library, many writer and many more people lose their job. The advantage of e-books are overweight the disadvantage.

To conclude, after pondering over a great deal of though and deliberation with myself about a topic, I came to the conclusion, that it has many negative points but we cannot ignore the bright of the side picture.