Effective learning

An issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate is the role of effective learning in an individual's life and is certainly discussed in this contemporary world. Many academics contend that comfort, time and internal peace are required to make learning efficient. This essay will express the complete agreement about this notion and will justify my viewpoints in subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, there are wide range of arguments to support the aforementioned statement; however, the most conspicuous one lies, in fact, is not remote and complicated but accessible and practical. It has long been considered perfectly justified by the proponents assume that there are many people in western countries, who do part-time study and full-time work or vice versa. Furthermore, it is asserted that it all depends on the preference of the individual.

Another convincing fact to ascertain is that there are few parents who cannot bear the expanses of their child's education. Besides, it seems incontrovertible that they put their child in labor to earn money for their family. However, the one who advocates this viewpoint fails to see the picture in large extend. A relevant example is nations worldwide have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of the public regarding this issue.

To conclude, after pondering over a great deal of thoughts and deliberations with myself about the topic, I come to the conclusion that handling both study as well as work together can be possible with strong willpower. However, the advantages of effective learning overweigh the disadvantages.