people spend more time with their family other than their personal life.

An issue which is frequently generates a great deal of heated debate is people spending more time with their family as well as our personal life. Many academics contend that some people are spending more time with their family while other spending too much time with their professional life. It has offered upsides than drawbacks as a matter of discussion.

To commence with, there are myriad reasons for supporting my viewpoint but the most preponderant one lies in fact is not remote or complicated, but accessible and practical. It has been long considered perfectly justify by proponents to assume that it has provided a plethora of opportunity for many people. It has become an indispensable part of our life. Some people think that people should be spending more time with their family before they died. A classical example of united nation is clearly demonstrated that approximately ninety percent people out of hundred follow to prefer this trend.

On the flip side, these days, people are living in competitive world, without jobs they do not contemplate another source of income. Furthermore, if people are hard working they are improving their living standard. The ample evidence is that people spend more time with their professional life has impact their personal life. A relevant example of national worldwide has observed dramatic shift for public opinion.

To conclude, after pondering over a great deal of though and deliberation with myself about a topic, I came to the conclusion, it has many negative points but we cannot ignore the bright of the side picture.