Cashless society

An issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate is the role of cashless society in an individual's life and is certainly discussed in this contemporary world. Many academics contend that there are lots of merits and demerits of cashless society. This essay will express the complete agreement about this notion and will justify my viewpoints in subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, there are wide range of arguments to support the aforementioned statement; however, the most conspicuous one lies, in fact, is not remote and complicated but accessible and practical. It has long been considered perfectly justified by the proponents assume that having a cashless society is useful for not only personal level but is also for financial view. Furthermore, it is asserted that it promotes the use of plastic electronic cards, which is easy to carry and use.

Another convincing fact to ascertain is that people will plastic cards with them might effect on their financial security. Besides, it seems incontrovertible that there are lots of possibilities of scan which can create unwanted nuisance. However, the one who advocates this viewpoint fails to see the picture in large extend. A relevant example is nations worldwide have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of the public regarding this issue.

To conclude, after pondering over a great deal of thoughts and deliberations with myself about the topic, I come to the conclusion that every eligible person should give a chance to new booming world. However, the advantages of cashless society over-weigh the disadvantages.