The only thing that interfere with my leaning is my education- Einstein. What does

he mean by that? And do you think he is correct?

Learning is the process of transferring the knowledge from the senior members of the society to the younger members. The formal education system had a limited scope and was restricted to the subjects like religion, sociology, and sculptural topics. This is the reason why Einstein stated that the only barrier to his learning was his education.

This essay will agree with this statement and will offer reasons to support the viewpoint.

The formal education system consisted of rigid policies such as the age of the candidate at the time of the admission, the duration of the course to study, selection of the elective subjects, such rules were being made by the local organization or authority such as school or institution. The students were taught lessons and they were expected to answer the questions in the same manner as they appeared in the books. Students were not encouraged to think out of the box or their comfort zone.

However, the school environment is very necessary for the kids as it is being conducted under the supervision of the teacher and proper guidance. There is strong bond with the teachers who make sure to keep updating the parents with the student's progress. The modern teaching methods consist of the different sources such as presentations, projectors, internet and work-groups which not only make the study more appealing but interesting as well. Students have the freedom to search for the answers using the internet and come up with the solutions on their own.

To conclude, the modern education system is very beneficial for the students incorporating the use of the rich source such as internet and helping to examine the true potential of the students.