Talk about pros/cons of this era as it is full of daily inventions

There is just enough, advancement in the field of technology in the current world.Every now and then the there is progress in the field of information technology.All this is done for the comfort of the mankind and to make their life easier. This essay will discuss both the pros and cons of the modern era which is full of daily inventions.

When we think about the technology, the first thing that comes to our mind is the computer. As the computers posses such a high processing power and the capability of doing multi-tasking, they have been adopted to enormous applications.The field of agriculture where once dozens and dozens of farmers were required has now been replaced by the single computer. In the field of medicines, a lot of research and discoveries have been done which has enabled to excel by leaps for the betterment of mankind.

Despite the various advantages, looking on the negative side we find that the humans become completely disabled when the machine breaks down or the computer crashes, this dependency is just too much.One has to be in the constant learning mode and keep himself updated in order to retain his job. Due to the fact that machines are able to perform the task of many persons in one go, companies are looking to outsource or to cut the staff count.

To warp up and in the view of the above-presented points, in the modern era where daily inventions bring the magnitude of benefits, it does bring demerits as well with itself.