The popularity of the extreme or the adventurous sports has grown over the last decade. These sports activities are exercised to a higher degree, greater altitude and much physical exertion. This essay will compare both the pros and cons of performing these activities and my viewpoints for which holds more weight-age will be provided.

Firstly, as these are outdoor dangerous activities so it requires the performer to come out of his comfort zone and think out of the box. Any kind of physical outdoor activity like para-gliding, scuba diving, water-rifting, skiing and bungee jumping requires one to involve the interaction between a large number of groups of muscles so it promotes a larger amount of physical exercise as compared to the indoor activity. Secondly, it helps to develop self-motivation, confidence and determination in one's self and therefore eliminates the negative feelings such as lack of confidence and depression.

As these are sophisticated activities so high level of skills and precise timings are very important. A small single mistake can lead to serious injuries. For example, in the case of snowboarding, as these are exercised over uneven terrains with many avalanches, so there is a good probability that a fallen tree may be hidden beneath huge deposition of snow drifts and un-cautiously an athlete can collide with it, producing severe impact and pains.

In the view of the above discussion and the provided arguments, I personally support these extreme activities but initially, these should be implemented under the supervision of an expert guide as to avoid self-damage in the future.

Dangerous activities like extreme

skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether u support them or not.