“In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed”. Does a common man suffer from a

group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and

examples

Over the history, a set of ideas exercised by the group of people or organization have been impacting the lives of thousands of civilians. At the economic or the social level, what a group decides is being implemented into the society without taking into consideration the opinion of a normal citizen. This essay will completely agree with this statement and will offer reasons to support the viewpoints.

Due to the interest of the different group of countries or the group of parties within the same country, an act or law is created and which is then imposed.We have many examples in front of us like the World War-II and the United States, September-11 attacks. During the World War-II, a group of countries namely the US, the UK and China united and bombarded Japan with highly radio-active atomic bombs, although these countries succeeded in their objective but they devastated the lives of more than 1 lakh civilians, the aftereffects of these radio-active radiations are still witnessed today like in the cities of Hiroshima and Nagasaki, there are babies born with sight and hearing deficiency.

On September-11, a group of 19 militants who belonged to the Islamic extremist party, hijacked four air-crafts and collided them with the US symbolic landmark taking away the lives of 3000 people. Obviously, these type of exercises have a zero interest in the local public and should be condemned at any cost.

In the conclusion, it is hoped that in the future an authority or organization like the government will take into consideration the moral values of the normal citizen and think about its consequences first.