In order to study effectively, it requires comfort, peace and time. So it is impossible for a student to combine learning and employment at the same time, because one distracts the other. Do you think this statement is realistic in today’s life?

it is said that to achieve success in studies, students should be focused on study rather than combine it with employment because both tasks are not possible to maintain. Nevertheless, people face some challenges nowadays as the cost of living and other financial presures demand them to work and study at the same time. therefore, it is unrealist to see individuals dedicated their entire time to develop their educational skills. this essay will elaborate some reasons which will lead to a reasonable conclusion.

At the outset, there are many reasons why study is crucial in people's lives, but the most conspicuos one steam from the fact is the precious time may enable students to develop their knowledge and skills which can be used later in their professionals life. To set an example, many young people can build their confidence to develop certain skills in computing for example and this may lead them to master the subject and to be in much better position to secure employment in the near future.

Nevertheless, some people have an oposite view and tend to believe that in this ultra modern society that requires to have a decent standard of living and to cover the dayli expenses, it is compulsory to engage in any type of job to pay bills and other expenses. therefore, it is unrealistic to be focused only on education, because people need to pay their own expenses such as rent, groceries and electricity and it is imposible to survive.

After what have been discussed above, it can be concluded that education and employment can be distracted but individuals need to have an income to cover their dayli expenses.