It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

there have been some controversy about the idea of people getting married before completing school or secure an employment because it may bring negative consequences for their future lives. This essay will explain why early marriage can seriously affect individuals' in short and long term.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why marriage at early age could bring detrimental consequences on people's lives because they are inmature and without life experience and a professional skill to promise a brilliant future for their families. For instance the future of a young married man could be to seek employment in a factory or fast food to cover his family's expenses, which could be devastated because he may not be able to pursue his dreams as he has other important commitments to meet.

Another key point of marrying at young age is to forescat a separation or divorce because many young people realised latter in life that they make a mistake and they are not emotionally prepared to have not only a family but also a responsibility to be the main provider for them. Studies have demonstrated that early commitment without preparation and life experience is very likely to fail. Therefore, it is vital that young people access education before planning to engage in a serious commitment.

From what have been discussed above, it can be concluded that getting married at early age, without a career and life experience is very hard to maintain, because conflicts will arise all the time and will end up in a divorce.