Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement

Globalization has opened incredible opportunities for society from accessing online education, purchasing products to travelling around the globe which can lead to people to explore many options before a decision is made. This essay will discuss the benefit of having many choices and explain why is crucial in this ultra modern society.

The advantages of technology and globalization enable the whole society to have a great access to many products that never happened before. In these days, people have accessed to latest devices and other modern products which allow them to explore and compare the market carefully before making a final decision. Besides this, the consumer's knowledge is expanded and exposed to many products that will give them a sense of learning new terminology, and open up new opportunities to grow. This knowledge can be shared with others in form of social conversation that lead to develop social skills and provide some positive outcome for people's social interaction because of the opportunity to communicate with others.

Furthermore, having many options to access a service or product open up a fair competition between companies and people are the most advantaged because they have the right to choose the product that people feel comfortable and satisfy for the investment they made. Previously, society had limited options to access a service and regardless they may not feel confident about a product they did not have other options to access it. Therefore, despite people criticizing of too many choices in this globalized world, the reality is that society enjoys accessing the market and purchasing the product they wished.

To sum up, it can be said that accessing many products and services enables individuals to make their own judge and investigation before making a decision. An informed decision is one of the most valuable aspects that should be considered when people explore the market.