Some people claim that digital age has made us lazier, others claim it has made us more knowledgable. Discuss both opinios and example

The advantages of technology in particular the digital devices have provided to individuals some positive outcomes in their professional and daily lives. Nevertheless, others assert that these gadgets may bring detrimental consequences for their overall wellbeing. this essay will provide some reasons and this will lead to a logical solution.

As the outset, there are numerous reasons why digital era has benefit society in many ways. people can expand and enrich their knowledge through the technology because it allows them to read local and international news, and also they are able to undertake degree online which was unattainable some years ago. Therefore, technology through the computer plays a vital role inour lives because it enables society to achieve their professional goals.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can be overwhelm the potential influence of digital devices because people tend to have a sedentary live and limited their capacity to develop a critical thinking and socialize with others. Young people are the best example as many of them spend many hours playing games and eating in front of the computer which can have negative consequences for their life such as being obese and become lazy to think and socialize with others.

From what have been discussed above, it can be concluded that digital era has enabled people to improve their knowledge; however, on the other hand people are developing negative habits that can affect their overall wellbeing.