Recently It has been seen that some organizations would integrate employees in decision making process of the company's good and services. This has multiple advantages and disadvantages, whereas some people says that, It has more disadvantages over advantages, I sanguinely believe that it will have more advantages. This essay will further discuss reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, conspicuously, there are myriads of reasons to support this notions but one of the most compelling reasons is that when company involve employees in the decision making process it build a trust relationship among employees and company management, this will bring harmony among employees. Another cogent reasons is that when company had employees have mutual understanding it will positively impact the employee's work efficiency. For Example: RCL company conducted a study where the BLUE company used to involve the employees in the goods and services decision making, this practices showed the huge growth the production and employees satisfaction.

On the contrary, There are few sceptics who conjecture that involving employees in the decision making process could be disastrous and would create dissatisfaction. for example, if employes decision is not considered, It may create a negative environment and employees would think that no one hear them in the organization, this will in turn impact the company production and may harm the reputation.

At the end, after analysing above facts, I would like to recapitulate that though there can be some challenges in implementing this but if the process is used wisely it will give the positive results and would be more advantageous.