parents are responsible for the behavior of their children. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the impact of parents’ responsibility on children’s behavior has sparked a public controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “are parents are responsible for the behavior of their children?”. While there are several drawbacks to the topic, I agree with the statement and believe that parents’ role is of high importance. This essay will further elaborate on both positive and negative aspects of TS and thus will reach a logical conclusion.

From the social perspective, children’s manner is strongly related to their upbringing, which means it might lead to both family support and deprived childhood. For example, a group of reputable scientist, working at a highly prestigious university conducted a qualitative study to demonstrate the relationship between children delinquency and after-school children as well as violent behavior. Their academic criticism was impressive. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that criminal behavior is correlated positively with not only their family but also their siblings.

Moreover, taking responsibility is attributable to breadwinners, in that it would come down to child-minding and well bringing up. A well-known example of such attribution is economic impacts, which is cause for concern since it had been mistaken in taking the pattern of behavior for granted. Thus, financial problems could play a significant role in upbringing, leading to crimes and offenses.

In conclusion, parents’ duty can be mutually beneficial under different circumstance. However, I completely agree that this family control is not only will prove to be worthwhile but also crucial to the society.