Parents are responsible for the behavior of their children.To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of parent’s responsibility toward children and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that parents` leadership role is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that parents should be accountable for what their kids do, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From parenting standpoint allocating sufficient time for children can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that teaching social conduct as well disciplining youngsters are inextricably bound-up. According to my experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that parents should provide a calm place for upbringing their offspring and fulfill their basic needs .Thus, beneficial ramifications of teaching ethical issues, moral lessons as well as social behavior can be seen.

Within the realm of abdicating responsibility, children who were violently abused by their parents might increase the consequence of committing a crime and aggressive behavior. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of doing offense by children related to this reality that the demerits of criminal family pertain to troubled children. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of speaking profanity words such as Shit, What the hell ,etc is negatively correlated with parents talking to each other in an abusive way. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of parent’s responsibility toward children.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that juvenile misbehavior is affected by parents. Not only do the disadvantages of poor upbringing prove the insignificance of high rate of juvenile delinquency, but also pinpoint street crime implications.