Parents are responsible for the behaviour of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of bringing up the children and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of parents responsibility toward children is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that parents play a significant role in child's behaviour. I will discuss that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, role model parents can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that disciplined child as well as being responsible, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student I performed an academic examination which discovered friendly family bringing up successful and respectful children. Thus, the beneficial consequences of being friendly and responsible apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of nurturing, poor families or breakdown families might exacerbate the consequences of children's behaviour Moreover, the fundamental aspects of irresponsibility related to this reality the demerits of juvenile delinquencies pertain to irresponsible parents. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted the downsides of criminals or violence is correlated negatively with breakdown families. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of parents impacts

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of responsible parents far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of successful children prove the significance of widely used around the world, but also pinpoint reducing criminal implications.