Parents should be held legally responsible for children’s activities. What is your opinion?

Parents are the first mentor of the child. Parents should be legally held responsible for the children’s act has created a chaos in the country. Some people state that parents are solely responsible while some opines parents are not solely responsible for the children’s act. However, I strongly believe that parents are the only responsible for the children’s act. In the following paragraph, I am going to discuss why parents are merely responsible for the children’s act.

To begin with the positive side, there are myriad benefits of parenting but the most conspicuous one is children learn by imitating in the surrounding atmosphere. Further, children spend most of the time with their parents and the grandparents so he learns rituals, language by observing them. In addition, if the parents have the good qualities then the children will be more likely the vision of them. For instance, Edition’s teacher calls him mentally ill, however, at that, his mother didn’t support him then today we’ll not have a genius scientist today.

Likewise, responsible parents not only include only taking care of children but also include making child accountable for his mistakes and realizing not to repeat such kind of bearing. For example, in one of the interviews of Jackie Chine, he publically confessed that he is a failure in the role of a father because of his son’s drug addiction and other bad practices.

In summary, the aforementioned points reveal the true picture of parenting plays an extremely responsible title role in children’s life.