Parents should be held legally responsible for children's act . What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of parents should be responsible for children's act and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the responsibility of children's act can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, parents' responsibilities about their children's act can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, parents are responsible for their children's act might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of active children and their parents' responsibilities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' implications.