In recent years, the phenomenon of the parent’s responsibility for their children’s acts have sparked the controversy which lead to the question of liability of parents towards their child. Considering this, there are some analysts who hold an opinion that parents are solely responsible for children’s behaviour, while others opine that there is no relation between the child’s activity and parent’s responsibility. In this essay, I will discuss myriad aspects for the same.

To commence with, kids are like tiny flowers which should be handled with care. I believe that children’s career and character is shaped by their parent’s behaviour towards them. Young juvenile replicates the act or words what they hear or see at home. For example, aggressive parents who are fighting at home attributes to stubborn and aggressive kid. Since he don’t get attention at home, he tries to make friends at his school and if he may get bad company, they indulge in wrong habits such as crime activities, smoking consumption of alcohol and so on.

Furthermore, the most conspicuous reason is that these blooming buds spent more than half of the time at home. So, it is the parent’s responsibility to shape their kid in well-mannered way. A loving family gives moral values, principles and right path to attain successful life ahead by achieving the desired goal in life. Government also plays vital role in shaping the younger generation’s future. Federation should provide regular seminars and trainings for both parents and kids regarding the nurturing of the children.

To recapitulate the foregoing discussion, I am inclined to believe that teachers, parents and government are in a whole responsible for child’s act and to reduce the juvenile crime rates, legislation should incorporate stringent rules and laws.