In the past 100 years, there have been many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes and computers. What do you think is the most important of them? Why?

The world has stepped into the 21st century with lots of advancements in technology and in the area of medical researches. There are myriad of inventions such as antibiotics in the field of medicine as well as airplanes and computers takes a pivotal role in the field like tech and travel. this essay will discuss which is the most vital inventions and its major impacts in the society.

At the outset, the world has gained plethora of modern advancements in various fields. The importance of each invention is not negligible as it takes its own role majorly. For instance, the predominant role of computers in this technological era is highly insightful as it takes almost all work of humans done in the past centuries. In addition, the computer system and the softwares help the people to reduce their workload and help them to increase the efficiency of work. So, the impact of computers in the business world and in each area of the society is important.

On the other hand, the importance of antibiotics and airplanes cannot be eliminated as it helps humans in lot many ways. The invention of antibiotics brought a brightnes<a>airplanes</a>s towards medical filed in the prevention and treatment of many disease. In the same way, the distance of travel betwee <a>towards </a>two places reduced with the help of airplanes and helps the people to move from one place to another within a limited time period.

To conclude, all the inventions have its own privilege as it takes its own dominant role in the world. However, in my opinion, computers are the most important inventions, as the people are depending on computers nowadays.