Racism is a long-lasting problem that bothers millions of people all over the world. Agree or Disagree?

The act of racism, by far, has been an alarming factor in the society as lot of people are affected due to this. Racism is being abusive, in person or by actions to the fellow human beings. The act of disturbing others through gestures, body languages and verbal exchanges contributes to racism. This passage will discuss the serious consequences of being racist to others.

All fellow beings at some point in time, tend to travel to other countries to work or earn a living. These immigrants face a lot of obstacles in form of racism in various places like neighbourhood, work and public places. These people who travel from other countries are being exploited mentally and physically by a weaker set of population in the form of disturbing them and abusing verbally. This weaker population who indulge in this antisocial activity are those who are deprived of their families and jobs, stray down in the streets with hunger and despair.

In contrast, for the reason that the so called racists, have lost important things in life, these unacceptable people start being a threat to others at public places. They have a thought that the immigrants or people from other countries have stolen all their jobs. People who are exploited by these racists are really in fear and pushed to uncertainties. If not at the ground level, in major offices, racism still exists when people start taunting others with their language and pronounciations. People had an oblique reason when asked about this.

In my opinion, racism needs to be get rid off and the government should make sure they take stern actions against people indulging in this anti-social activity. This spoils the country’s harmony and creates a bad impact among people who are likely to travel from other places. A good country is meant to be democratic and more secular and these kind of activities can really bring those factors down.