As a result of advances in medical care, average life expectancy is increasing for men

and women. Do you think most people will see this as a positive development? What

are the disadvantages of an ageing population for individuals and society? Support your

point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

Recently, the phenomenon of increasing average life expectancy for men and women and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated

debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly

beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive

by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that an ageing population for individuals and society can be a plus, and

I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, men and women average life expectancy increase can provide the society with some noticeable effects which

are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably

bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed

an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications

of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently

can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, aging population and average life expectancy are increasing for individuals and

society might increase the consequences of critical needs.

As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has

asserted that the downside of creative processesis correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly

believe that the benefits of increasing the average life expectancy for men and women far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.