Right amount of motivation and practice can train better than classroom training. What is your opinion? Provide relevant examples.

In this competitive era of world, intenstity of hurdles have been increase in such a level that without determination and concentration , target is not reachable. To achive aim in life, continuety, motivation with practice are mandate parameter to be in place. In this essay, I shall discuss both views of this argument by analyzing this argument and will provide the logical conclusion.

Firstly, nail down the problems while heading to achieve aim, practice and motivation are mainly considered a foot steps. To cross humps and hurdles in challenged life, person requires a dedications and supportive environment. For example in sports, athletes follow class and coach's direction. In practical, this is not possible in classroom which is bounded by theoretical knowledge.

Secondly, where classrooms provide technical knowledge and lay down the basic platform as road-map to success. To meet the eligibility as successor, contestant needs to understand the every aspects and validate his/her potential. This feedback is preponderant and play a pivotal role in acquiring the objective. Feedback for all failures always create history to renew preparation. The classroom can only provide this feedback as mentor to turn the milestone.

In recapitulate, my personal view as aforementioned people concentrating to have motivation and practice in place, must have theoretical knowledge. I would recommend, people attending classroom, follow the practical guidelines to get high hit ratio to get in after crossing all hurdles in life.