Right amount of motivation and practice can train better than classroom training. What is your opinion? Give relevant examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of classroom sessions has created controversies with many academics claiming that the only way to achieve your goal is the zeal and repetitive practice which eventually pays off your hardwork. However, I firmly believe that classroom trainings offer greater access to pupils and improve their process of understanding. This essay will further elaborate on both perspectives and thus, will lead to a reasoned conclusion.

Admittedly, there are significant merits associated with classroom training. Firstly, the blackboard and online sessions offer face to face interaction between the teachers and learners and thus, assist them with better understanding, guidance and clarity. Secondly, students who enrol into these classroom trainings become great learners in due course as their cognitive abilities increase while attending the live sessions. Moreover, the younger ones look upto their teachers as role models and aspire to stay focused.

In contrast, those who oppose the classroom sessions bolster their argument on the amount of dedication and efforts they put in to increase their learning skills. Moreover, it is generally believed that those who persevere and soak in while practicing and do not give up succeed more in the long run. For them, it is prerogative that they are exuberant and have the ability to accomplish their goals compared to the knowledge which they can gain from classes and study plans anytime.

In view of the above mentioned facts, one can conclude that the classroom trainings evidently outsmart the younger generations and therefore, the advantages of attending these programs far outweigh the motivation and practice level of a person.