Right amount of motivation and practice can train better than classroom training. What is your opinion? Provide relevant examples.

The substantial influence of training has sparked the controversy over recent years. These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about proper inspiration and practice is better for training rather than attending classroom trainings. This essay will elaborate the both sides of the argument and I will share my opinion at the end.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons why promising motivation and practice is required, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact it helps people to grasp the subjects quiet easily. In addition, regular practice will make a man perfect with anything that we perceive. As an illustration, people tend to become master in that specific subject with regular practice. Because of this, forbidden is required to accomplish the training at its best.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that physical existence is also significant factor as there are innumerable reasons but the most predominant one lies in the fact that traditional classroom methods are the best for trainings. Furthermore, it helps people to work interactively to clear their doubts with any difficulties. For instance, due to classroom training concentration for the students will increase to work hard. Thus, classroom trainings eventually help for better training.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that excellent training methods can be achieved with either classrooms or proper amount of inspirations and regular practice. In my opinion, I would strongly recommend that people should follow classroom training method because it is more effective method than any other.