A competitive environment in school and university would bring excellence and need to be encouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The substantial influence of competitive environments has sparked the controversy over recent year. These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about implementation of challenging atmosphere in schools and universities helps student’s intelligence or not. This essay will elaborate the both sides of the argument and I will share my opinion outdo the latter.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons that healthy competition helps students, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that potential capability of the students increase in end. Without any doubts students will be set up in leverage an environment. For example, conducting various competitive events in schools and universities will helps students to think in various aspects. Thus, competition is supposed to implemented in the schools and universities.

On the other hand, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that over usage of competition is also significant factor for student’s mindset down. By default, students need be treated fair in schools and universities. For instance, there is class consist of students performs well in all subjects and when poor student been joined the same class will start feeling morally down. Therefore, competitions not recommended schools and universities.

In conclusion, the above discussions propound the arguments that healthy competitions in school and colleges will help students to outperform and at the same time many other students will feel get affect mentally. In my opinion, I would strongly recommend that regulated competitive environments will definitely bring some enormous skills from students.

This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient(s), please reply to the sender and destroy all copies of the original message. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email, and/or any action taken in reliance on the contents of this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Where permitted by applicable law, this e-mail and other e-mail communications sent to and from Cognizant e-mail addresses may be monitored.