robots take over all work or have their limitation

The rise of artificially intelligent robots had replace some human jobs lately. Some people think that soon or later the robots will take over all work but others think that robots have their limitation on certain jobs. This essay will discuss why robots will eventually replace all human jobs.

It is not surprised that robots now can perform a lot of task with command and it is just a matter of time that robots will able to perform all work. The mature technique in these days make the development on machines’ intelligent grow rapidly. For example, almost every house equipped with automated vacuum nowadays which the machines seems impossible to appear in 5 years ago. There is no reason why artificially intelligent robots won’t replace all human jobs with human’s technique on science.

Some people argued that robots may replace certain jobs but not all because all the machines are created by human. Those people are unaware of rapid growth of robots industry and it is matter of time that one day robots are able to programme themselves to perform all tasks. For example, a technology development team in China had developed a robot that able to learn 5 languages by itself. Soon, all jobs will be replaced by robots when they are able to programme themselves

It can be concluded all jobs will be taken over by artificial intelligence in near future with a matter of time. In my opinion, I strongly agree that artificially intelligent robots will replace all human jobs.