Sample and random trying

In this modern world, everyone is completely occupied with their commitments without taking any rest. While some people believe that leisure time should be utilized to develop their mind by reading and solving puzzles, others maintain that mind needs complete rest during free time. In this essay, will discuss on both sides of arguments and followed by a reasoned conclusion.

From a social standpoint, well-known film characters can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that imitating their lifestyle by adolescents, as well as following their attitudes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of glamorous film or sports stars on youngsters’ education. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both recognizing adolescent’s talent in terms of art and bringing popularity to the country apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of film stars as a role model for the young generation, the behavior of actors might increase the consequences of criminal activities. Moreover, fundamental aspects of committing a crime would relate to this reality that the demerits of following their lifestyle pertain to the lack of concentration on education. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of imitating accomplished sportsman is correlated negatively with lack of wrong role model.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of glamorous film stars outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of increasing the motivation of young people in terms of art prove the significance of popularity, but also pinpoint social implications.