Schools should organise activities after class. To what extent do you agree?

One of the conspicuous trends of today world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that the importance of organising activities after class was always a debatable topic. Most people state that practising sports should be made organizers and encourage school children to participate in extra-curricular.

There is a widespread worry that this will lead to myriad concerns in one's life. However I do not entirely accept this and I will explain this essay in my view point. There is a number of arguments in favour of my stance. Most preponderant one is that concerned about health, fitness and physical exercise play an important role that can only contribute and improve our health. The role of schools is to promote and encourage students to participate in different sorts of skills that include exercise, yoga and many other sports activities.

Thanks to a wide range of advantages it offers not only one benefits more which it comes to being effective more enhance the productivity of quality of their lives much ease efficiency and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand one is good stead as far as augmenting of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Secondly, physical activities help students to develop socialization skills away from the structure of the classroom. It may also associate with new friends at sports activities.

In the views of arguments mentioned about one can conclude that the benefits of our lives that sports event after school timing should be encouraged from their normal academic class.