Should animals be kept in zoos or are they better in living in their natural habitat?

The importance of zoos which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others rejects of this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate my view for favoring the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most important one stems from fact of this trend is that zoos provides the employment opportunities for the people's. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that it is beneficial for the scientists research lab. Needless to say, that all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more myriad of reasons but one of the crucial impact is that zoos provide the information about different s animals. Moreover, the people come to zoos and also change in tourist place. Furthermore, zoos develops the economy growth of government. Hence, apparent it is why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of Zoos are indeed too great to ignore.