Cars and planes have become a significant part of modern life. What is your opinion?

The importance of cars and planes which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject of this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the pivotal impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my view for favoring the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the mot important one stems from fact of this trend is that cars and planes to makes the journey is easy and also we can go any time anywhere with the help of cars because cars have no effort to drive any weather. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that planes are make the travel is short and also made the world a global village. Needless to say, that all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits of this trend but one of the most crucial is that automobile and aviation industry create employment opportunities for thousands of people. Hence, apparent it is why many are favor in this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of cars and planes are indeed too great to ignore