Recently, the phenomenon of digitalized gadgets and their multi-task ability to provide information on various topics has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question ''What are the advantages and disadvantages of using digital gadgets in the libraries?'' Whereas it is a widely held view that digital gadgets are beneficial to help people find information, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, better learning is bound up inextricably with reading desk books, which indicates they lead to both better results and better searching. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2015 demonstrates the relationship between a successful finding of information and digital books in the library as well as an exponential increase in the number of readers. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of digital gadgets is correlated positively with not only better educational outcomes but also more convenient searching experience.

Within the realm of technology, without the slightest doubt, more convenient searching experience attribute to better educational outcomes, in that it would come down to time-saving research, convenient searching, and faster reading. A salient example of such attribution is digitalized searching gadgets, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take technology for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint searching problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of digital gadgets in making searching in the library a better experience.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes ''all's well that ends well,'' after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that digital gadgets are beneficial to help people find information, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.