In Some Countries, The Number of Shootings Massacres Increase Because Many People have Guns at Home. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this.

Guns are the methods to protect human beings in various conditions but these days almost everyone has the availability of gun in their house. This has generated a debate among intellectuals that shooting massacres is increasing these days as numbers of people are holding guns at home. In my opinion, this statement is true and numerous points will be discussed in this essay to support my view.

Undoubtedly, the violence has increased in the cities as numerous people are holding guns with them. This has observed that in various cases individuals use gun even in the small cases of arguments. Moreover, People have started to carry guns in their cars and in case of accidents quarrel lead people to use guns as this have noticed many accidents are caused due to this reason.

In addition to this, people have started considering guns as a status symbol and they use guns almost in every occasion. This has further made this situation worse. Furthermore, the laws to carry guns are not strict enough in number of countries, and this is promoting people to buy guns. People are passing guns to their kids as these are easily accessible, which has increased the chances of accidents significantly.

In the end, it can be concluded that appropriate use of guns can help to protect anyone’s life, but most of massacre is occurring these days is due to the easy access of guns to every individual.