Some democrats claim that people who do not take part in voting processes do not have the right to complaint about the situation their communities are in. What is your position regarding this opinion?

Nowadays we are living in the democracy system, where people can choose their leader vy voting system. That's why some people think that people should not have any right to complaint about any situation, who do not participate in the voting processes. I will discuss some advantages, disadvantages and my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, that people who do not take part in the voting system, if they will not complaint against any crime or situation, it will be arised the discrimination among that people, due to which any person will commit crime with them. Moreover, if they will not get justice, they will involve in the crime themselves, due to which crime rate will be increased.

On the flip side, some people believe that who do not take part in voting processes, they do not have the right to complaint about any system, because this law will stimulate them for further voting process. Besides this, the people who do not vote, they are also participant in the corrupt system, if all people will select their leader, then corruption will be increased dy by day.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But my opinion is if all people will participate in voting system, then they can improve the political system. So that despite some demerits, but merits cannot be neglected.