Some people argue laws changes human behavior whereas some disagree. Do you agree with it?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A typical day reveals laws and order should change the behavior of humans have been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People always used to analyze and explain that laws are compulsory for everyone where some people disagree for it. Regarding this topic I will explain in the next paragraphs.

To begin with, laws and orders are compulsory in every country. Some people argue that laws changes human behavior and although some people disagree. Laws are developed by our government to reduce crime and racism. There are different laws for different work in the society and are compulsory and followed by everyone. To make our society system honorably government have developed laws for people to change their behavior of living and thinking. Furthermore, some people believe laws are not important to live in the society. Without laws crime will increase and this decrease the advancement of countries. Different crime has laws to change behavior such as a murderer should be punished in jail for whole life.

In conclusion, there is no statement that laws are not important. Without laws and order our world and society will be end.