Some people believe that aim of higher education is to make people ready for employment. Give your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today would is causal upsurge some people believe that aim of higher education is make people ready for employment. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concern in one life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderate one is that I think this is right some people believe in that aim of higher education for became good person or ready for employment can not only contribute to education is very important because without education people have not success in own life or without education not make people ready for employment. It raises the standard of living. But also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantage of offers, not only can one benefits more when it. Comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, these entire merits stand one is good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Overall, education is very important to make ready for employment and raises standard living.